who i am and why i’m here

Hello there! 🙂

I am Chelsea and I got pestered into starting this blog because my bestest of all friends started one and she just had to make me go along. I figured that I may as well do something worthwhile since I got dragged onto this blogging quest! I plan on sharing the work I put on my all time favorite website: Writers Cafe. I also plan to share with everyone who reads this (which seems rather unlikely) all the amazing writing that I discover on Writers Cafe. They will probably all be links to the page that has the work on it. I encourage anyone who is interested, to join Writers Cafe and maybe even look me up and add me as a friend. That username will be Chelsea Konigin. Anywho… have fun reading I guess. ^. ^

Leave a Reply

